lasascss.blogg.se

Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch
Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch












mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch
  1. Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch skin#
  2. Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch full#
  3. Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch mac#

It's been on my wishlist for years, and I'm glad I finally got my hands on it.

Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch mac#

MAC Velvet Teddy ($17) is one of my favorite lipsticks right now, and I think it will have this designation for a long time to come. I purchased this lipstick in 2016, for your reference. Now, I don't know if this is true, but some people claim this lipstick has been reformulated. I wish it was a touch more hydrating, just the tiniest bit, but other than that, this is true love. Dupes: Revlon Mauve it Over, Rimmel Spotlight Beige, Rimmel Kate Moss No.14, Wet n Wild Bebot Love. Looking at the swatch, MAC Velvet Teddy is a peachy nude lipstick, but on me it is more neutral than warm. Not that I’m a big fan of hers but I just like her taste in lipsticks.

Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch skin#

For my skin tone, this is the lipstick that gives me the Kylie Jenner lip vibe. Staying power of this lipstick is not as high as other more pigmented MAC Matte lipsticks. Almost everyone knows about this classic matte nude lipstick from MAC. I've removed this with makeup remover, makeup wipes, or cleansing oil. Might Wash out the duskier skin tones, especially when photographed in Flash. After putting out feelers via a Twitter poll as what MAC lipstick I should purchase next (enabling at its best), MAC Velvet Teddy came out top, dominating 48 of the vote. Some high-pigment lipsticks or liquid lipsticks stain or are hard to take off at the end of the day. MAC Velvet Teddy Lipstick Review & Swatches. I never feel the need to layer it up, and I only wear it with lipliner to increase longevity, not opacity. Plus, the color payoff of this formula is excellent. Generally, I plan to reapply after eating.īut, if you're not about that reapplication life ( I get it), I can happily report that this shade fades quite gracefully from the lips. I absolutely adore Soar and Velvet Teddy paired together as I prefer pink nudes as opposed to more beige nudes. My matte liquid lipsticks that dry down last much longer, but when I compare it against other matte tube lipsticks, I'd say it's a top performer. The lipstick and lip liner that I am using on a daily basis at the moment are two very popular and raved about products MAC Velvet Teddy lipstick and MAC Soar lip liner. Now the names on everyone’s lips go even further.

Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch full#

Paired with a good lipliner, you will get about 5-6 hours out of this lipstick. Powerful Lipsticks with a serious following get full monochromatic colour collections to match including Lipglass, Powder Blush, Matte and Frost Eye Shadow. The matte formula wears longer than their creamsheen formula, but I wouldn't specifically call it long-wear.














Mac lipstick velvet teddy lip swatch